None

[ View the whole list ]

Most users ever online was 18 on Fri Nov 15, 2013 12:03 am

Asking for hepl

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Asking for hepl

Post by Yassine on Sun Oct 12, 2008 11:35 am

Question
Hi Mr abdelwahed! How are you doing? I m so grateful to be a memebr in this forum. I'm a student of English at university Moulay Ismail. I have some problems concerning my writting style; I try to avoid them through learning by heart some vocabulary. Unfortunately, I always forget them after a few days, because, as we know, English needs practice with others.So, could you tell me how did you develop your style? And what are the steps I must follow to master this amazing language . I would be happy to get an answer that directely touches what I'm looking for .
Take care

(Sorry if i have made some mistakes ,and pleaze correct them if it is possible. thanks)

Yassine

Back to top Go down

Don't worry

Post by OULGOUT Abdelouahed on Sun Oct 12, 2008 11:48 am

study
I promise to write to you the moment I am free. Thank you after all for your registration. Your questions will be kept for further discussion. Arrow
Good Luck, dear mlember.
OULGOUT Abdelouahed
A.OULGOUT

Number of posts : 112
Birthday : 1984-06-28
Job/hobbies : public speaking, poetry, philosophy
Registration date : 2008-09-19

View user profile http://4truth.ecoleforum.com

Back to top Go down

Reply to Yassine 150

Post by OULGOUT Abdelouahed on Mon Oct 13, 2008 3:42 am